Website Manager

IWV Youth Baseball

IWV Youth Baseball

2020-2021 Board Member Contact Information




President Jon Harper 760-793-3857
Executive Vice President Brad Lormand 916-956-5987
Player Agent Chelsea Maida 909-203-0165
Treasurer Jack Davidson 805-889-8959
Secretary Kara Lormand 530-350-0103
Sponsorship Director Casee Bryan 760-793-7431
Concessions Director Stacey Crow 760-793-7386
Equipment Director Brandon Ihle 760-608-7768
Information Manager / Webmaster Ashley Sparks 760-793-7296
Advanced Baseball League Director Dessarae Mahoney 760-608-1030
Fall Ball DirectorFrank Graham
Chief Umpire Randy Brenneman 559-285-8513
Shetland Division Vice President Vacant
Pinto Division Vice President Aubrey Farmer 760-793-9730
Mustang Division Vice President Jeremy Hale 615-294-0206
Bronco Division Vice President Manny Gonzalez
Pony Division Vice President Vacant

Colt/Palomino Division Vice President Bob Crane 760-608-1529
Send e-mail to IWV Youth Baseball


IWV Youth Baseball
200 S. Downs St 
Ridgecrest, California 93555

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Indian Wells Valley Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In